This is Why I Don’t Read in Public

I’m reading “No Country for Old Men.” I haven’t seen the movie, though I’m going to after I finish the book.

It’s not what you’d call a funny book (possibly the understatement of the year), but I keep wanting to laugh when I picture the sociopathic killer in my mind. Why? Because most of the time, this is what comes to mind:

http://annenahm.com/?p=368

And really, how can you NOT laugh about Baby J* with that ‘do?

*If you’re not familiar with the adventures of Baby J, I suggest starting here and working your way forward- SO funny.

Leave a Reply

